Tell me that Acwnr isn´t actually about this10 days left to second Ova
Tag: eruri
eruri & what others have to say.
WHOA GUYS ISAYAMA JUST CONFIRMED ERURI
…. is this fake? Am I missing the context needed to know this is a joke? What?
lol wtf it is fake just scroll through his Twitter to 3/1. He did retweet someone telling him to “get his shit together and make eruri canon” though.
honestly tbh tbqh i’m still not over the fact that erwin called levi “such a kind and caring person”
eruri be like

Eruri fans were so desperate for a reunion that Erwin could have walked up and punched Levi right in the face and we’d all still be crying over the subtle beauty of their relationship
Just go ahead and print this out and tape it to my tombstone okay
wait did i just wake up to eruri reunion day?
i was beginning to doubt this day would ever come holy shit? i can feel the collective eruri fandom finally exhaling AAH I AM SO HYPE
The Kings of Attack on Titan: Danchou Erwin and Heichou Levi
(Oh my GOD Erwin)
Wings of Counterattack—Chess Player LTD Class Banners
Source: https://mobile.twitter.com/kks7_4/media/grid?idx=0&tid=570871244439969793
eruri fandom: WHEN THEY REUNITE IN CHAPTER 64-
ch 64:
eruri fandom: WHEN THEY REUNITE-
ch 65:
eruri fandom: WHEN THEY-
ch 66:
eruri fandom: WHEN