I stayed up all night and slept almost all day and I still haven’t finished Tokyo Ghoul
Tag: captain’s log
FINALLY started really reading Tokyo Ghoul manga today
somebody tell me not to stay up all night and finish it
DESTINY
OFF-DAY
F-YEAH
TAG GAME: CHARACTERS WHO SHARE THE SAME PERSONALITY TYPE AS YOU.
if you don’t know your personality type, take the test here.
rules: find out what characters share the same personality type as you here and list the characters you find relevant below. then tag five friends and let them know you tagged them!
type: INTJ (Mastermind)
- England from Axis Powers Hetalia
- Lightning Farron from Final Fantasy XIII
- Bruce Wayne (Batman) and Scarecrow (Jonathan Crane) from Batman
- Ciel Phantomhive from Blackbutler
- Light Yagami from Death Note
- Smaug from The Hobbit
- Jareth from Labyrinth
- Kyubey from Puella Magi Madoka Magica
- Professor James Moriarty from Sherlock Holmes
- Hannibal Lecter from Silence of the Lambs
- Maleficent from Sleeping Beauty
so I slept past my alarm this morning and rushed the 30 minutes to work only to find out I don’t work at 11, I work at 3. Now last shift, Sunday night, the schedule hadn’t been made and though I was told it would be “like last week’s” (I worked at 3 last monday) I was also told “be here at 11” specifically (and Colin’s remembers me repeating 11 to him right after so I know I’m not just tripping).
The extra hour of driving there and back uselessly ate a lot of gas and seriously I wouldn’t really care except my paycheck this week was ALSO royally fucked up and instead of several hundred for two weeks of work, I got 32$ direct deposit for 4 hours and that still hasn’t been sorted out.
VERY NOT COOL and now I’m back home and wtf am I supposed to do with the next two and a half hours besides wrinkle up my work clothes and wait to drive back? /)_( fmfl
tired & caffeinated = default state
Just got back from spending most of my early day at the vet’s office and, praise, Louis is okay! Looks like she has a abscess on her tummy (probably an infected battle wound, they said) and was running a scary high fever, which is why she wasn’t eating (that part i’d guessed).
One shot and 107$-I-don’t-really-have later, she’s home and her fever’s coming down and she’s drinking water on her own so just… BLESS.
I’m going to eat something now since I’ve been to much of a anxiety-ball since last night to do so ;;
one of our cats is acting sick today and i’m worried D: she hasn’t eaten hardly anything (but she is drinking water) and has been sleeping even more than usual the past couple days.
i was trying to check her out just now and she has a swelling or lump on her tummy that wasn’t there yesterday. i’m going to have to try and get her to the vet but i’m scared it could be something bad and we’re nasty broke right now
it’s killing me not knowing for sure whether we’re going to d*c tomorrow or not. like what am i supposed to tell people trying to meet up and what do i bring and should i pack tonight or not? nnn it’s making me so anxious i just want to BE THERE NOW. everyone’s posting photos and i’m just D:
i’m glad i decided several weeks back that i’m not cosplaying at all this con. so at least that’s something. if things were this up in the air and i was trying to get costumes done? yeah i’d definitely be panicking.
as it stands, for those who were asking, i’m going to try to pop in sometime tomorrow afternoon through… whenever i’m too tired to stand up on sunday i guess since we had to drop our room res and have nowhere to stay? /)_(
you know? i think i’d make a pretty okay ghoul
seeing as my diet is mostly coffee anyway…