I really want to colorful my hair again lol it’s been “normal” again long enough I’m so bored but I can’t decide what to do?

Kinda leaning toward all different shades of blue and teal or maybe that, but pastel? Going to have to tone the gold/yellow if I don’t want grungy greens tho…and my hair didn’t grab the last run through with ash I tried…idk

When you get this ask, post 5 things that make you happy then pass it on to the last 10 people who reblogged you :)

5 things that make me happy:

  • sunny, warm weather! (the driving with the windows down and not having to wear shoes days are the best)
  • new art supplies 🙂
  • going places/shows/cons with friends, especially dress-up events!
  • tfw something you love releases a new thing like a book series or a new ep of a fave show haha
  • these assholes
image

the shop I work in got broken into last night. they didn’t take much besides my boss’ cell phone she’d left accidentally, a little money, and her tip jar with like 20$ in it but they destroyed the back door and pried the deadbolt apart and the whole shop was a turned over mess. ugh it just creeps me out a bit, knowing someone came in and rifled through my things. police took a report and we’re trying to track her phone but I doubt it’ll come to much. apparently cars in our shared parking lot have been robbed this week too. just kinda…disturbing lol.

so i’ve officially been living back at my parents’ house for eight days now while my house is being renovated. lemmie just say that i’d forgotten how incredibly boring it is here? bf works most days so he’s got the car and i’m literally stranded all day long pm except when my mom takes me to work on the(my) house or to do job hunting. bluuuhhhh i feel like a teenager again and i’m so done already i just want to go back to my OWN space where i can keep my own hours and not worry about waking people up at ten friggin o’clock because that’s when they go to bed? a;ldfjafadfs HELP

at least i have my cats here and my friends are offering to come get my ass when they’re not busy so there’s that. i’m ready to go home now tho 😦

Finally started the construction on the major part of our house remodel; redoing the bathroom (which was sinking?!?!) and the kitchen. Might be a little scarce for a while as I’m going to be living half out of my parents house for the duration. Omfg the contractor showed up at the asscrack of 7 this morning and started ripping out tile I am so. tired. Guess I’m gonna have to start going to bed before 3am if I’m gonna have to deal with this uwu

I set up a queue for the first time this week so my crap blogging game won’t get interrupted haha 😀