
look at this regal jerk in his chocolate wrapper crown

look at this regal jerk in his chocolate wrapper crown
woohoo my Audacity copy’s been waiting at my mom’s for like a week and I finally picked it up I’m so excite!! It’s so gorgeous! Thank you persisting! Everyone who doesn’t have one yet, should. :3c
my hair is big today #nofilter
LMAO I’M PISSING
THE FIRST ONE I DID SAID 46????
yaaasssss it was everything I wanted I’m so….I’M SO.
got our age of ultron tickets!! gonna be tired af at work friday morning but i do not even care
I just gave up the rest of my off days this week orz
my boss is going to the doctor thurs but is in enough pain now to ask me to work until then and after she’ll have to recover so…I think I’m now doing every day this week?? alone??
Ughh I just couldn’t say no she’s in pain and my only complain is that I just drank an energy drink and took a nap bc I was gonna stay up all night lollll fuuu now I gotta to be up at 8 I’m so screwed :))))
I just cleaned my fridge out. It was horrible. I used the only cleaner I could find and I was pouring it like. Everywhere. It worked great but then I read you’re supposed to use like ONE capful to a whole gallon of water lmao oops?? Now my hands are all dry and I think it’s fucked up my nails 😦
here’s the rest of my shoddy Night Vale photos from last night and a few of us being total embarrassments in our NV shirts before the show xD
the whole night was AWESOME and my only regrets are that we didn’t get there early enough to meet the cast (I TOLD them we needed to get there stupid early but noooo lol) and that I didn’t get any pics of the sweet cosplays walking around afterwards!! I won’t tell any about the show in case other people are planning to go to the other dates (YOU SHOULD!!!) but it was as much as I could’ve possibly wanted and more and I’m only sad it had to end!
Night Vale tonight was AMAZING !!! I’m so glad we got to go!